You are here: Home / BachoTeX / W. J. Martin Prize

W. J. Martin Prize

On the initiative of Phil Taylor, since 2009, BachoTeX participants award the W. J. Martin Prize for the best conference presentation.

The prize goes to the presentation which gets the biggest number of votes (one vote per participant).
The author of the presentation receives free participation in the next year's BachoTeX.

photo: Jakub Zdroik

2023 Winner

Mikael Sundqvist for ConTeXt - Step by Step

All winners

Document Actions